Is there an upcoming event in the Madison area that our readers would enjoy?
Let us know by clicking here.

Friday, Apr 26, 2019
12:15 PM
Déjeuner du vendredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
4:30 PM
PFMP "Une Soirée en Champagne"
The French House, Madison WI
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
4:45 PM
DCS French 2 & 3
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00 PM
DCS French 4
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00 PM
Dîner du mercredi
The French House, Madison WI
Thursday, May 2, 2019
4:00 PM
Subha Xavier: "Heurts poétiques en langue sino-française : Les textes migrants de Shan Sa et François Cheng"
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, May 3, 2019
12:15 PM
Déjeuner du vendredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00 PM
Gala de Printemps 2019
The French House, Madison WI
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
4:45 PM
DCS French 2 & 3
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00 PM
DCS French 4
The French House, Madison WI
Saturday, May 11, 2019
9:00 AM
Graduation Celebration 2019
Hotel Red, Madison WI
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Thursday, May 16, 2019
2:00 PM
Permanence Consulaire
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, May 27, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Tuesday, Jun 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Cara Black 20th Anniversary
Mystery and Me Books, Madison WI
1 2 3