Is there an upcoming event in the Madison area that our readers would enjoy?
Let us know by clicking here.

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 - Friday, Feb 22, 2019
12:00 AM
King Cake fundraiser
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
4:45 PM
DCS French 2 & 3
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
6:00 PM
DCS French 4
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
6:00 PM
Dîner du mercredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
11:00 AM
DCS "Fridays in French"
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
12:15 PM
Déjeuner du vendredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
4:00 PM
Poetry Day | Elizabeth Harris workshop
The French House, Madison WI
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
4:45 PM
DCS French 2 & 3
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
6:00 PM
DCS French 4
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
6:00 PM
Dîner du mercredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
11:00 AM
DCS "Fridays in French"
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
12:15 PM
Déjeuner du vendredi
The French House, Madison WI
Monday, Mar 4, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
4:45 PM
DCS French 2 & 3
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
6:00 PM
DCS French 4
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Mar 6, 2019
6:00 PM
Dîner du mercredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
11:00 AM
DCS "Fridays in French"
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Mar 8, 2019
12:15 PM
Déjeuner du vendredi
The French House, Madison WI
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
2:00 PM
Crêpe Cooking Class
The French House, Madison WI
1 2 3 4 5 6