Is there an upcoming event in the Madison area that our readers would enjoy?
Let us know by clicking here.

Monday, Mar 11, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
4:45 PM
DCS French 2 & 3
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
6:00 PM
DCS French 4
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
6:00 PM
Dîner du mercredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
11:00 AM
DCS "Fridays in French"
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Mar 15, 2019
12:15 PM
Déjeuner du vendredi
The French House, Madison WI
Monday, Mar 18, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Mar 25, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
4:45 PM
DCS French 2 & 3
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
6:00 PM
DCS French 4
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Mar 27, 2019
6:00 PM
Dîner du mercredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
11:00 AM
DCS "Fridays in French"
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Mar 29, 2019
12:15 PM
Déjeuner du vendredi
The French House, Madison WI
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
4:45 PM
DCS French 2 & 3
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
6:00 PM
DCS French 4
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
6:00 PM
Dîner du mercredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
11:00 AM
DCS "Fridays in French"
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, Apr 5, 2019
12:15 PM
Déjeuner du vendredi
The French House, Madison WI
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
1 2 3 4 5 6