Is there an upcoming event in the Madison area that our readers would enjoy?
Let us know by clicking here.

Friday, May 3, 2019
12:15 PM
Déjeuner du vendredi
The French House, Madison WI
Friday, May 3, 2019
6:00 PM
Gala de Printemps 2019
The French House, Madison WI
Monday, May 6, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
4:45 PM
DCS French 2 & 3
The French House, Madison WI
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
6:00 PM
DCS French 4
The French House, Madison WI
Monday, May 13, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, May 27, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jun 3, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jun 17, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jun 24, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jul 1, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jul 8, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jul 15, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jul 22, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Jul 29, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Aug 5, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Aug 12, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
Monday, Aug 19, 2019
7:00 PM
Vin et Conversation à Barriques
Barriques, Madison WI
1 2 3 4 5 6